Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Elected Officials-North Dakota (58601)
Write Your Elected Officials
Select a message to send to your elected officials.
Please Support Good Schools (preview)
Or compose your own message to Federal or State elected officials.
ZIP Code 58601 splits legislative districts (represented by *). Please enter your full 9-digit ZIP code (ZIP+4) below.
President & Congress Governor & State Legislators

  • Donald Trump (R)

  • John Hoeven (R)
  • Kevin Cramer (R)

  • Doug Burgum (R)

  • Jay Elkin (R-36)
  • Rich Wardner (R-37)
  • Dale Patten (R-39)

House of Representatives*
  • Mike Schatz (R-36)
  • Luke Simons (R-36)
  • Mike Lefor (R-37)
  • Vicky Steiner (R-37)
  • Keith Kempenich (R-39)
  • Denton Zubke (R-39)

Eliminate split districts by entering your 9-digit ZIP+4
If you don't know your ZIP+4, enter your address below and click "GO".
State: ZIP Code:

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019