Florida State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Florida State Leadership
Anitere Flores President Pro Tempore
Anitere Flores (R-FL-39th)
Joe Negron President
Joe Negron (R-FL-25th)
Wilton Simpson Majority Leader
Wilton Simpson (R-FL-10th)
Oscar Braynon Minority Leader
Oscar Braynon (D-FL-35th)
House of Representatives
Jeanette M. Nunez Speaker Pro Tempore
Jeanette M. Nunez (R-FL-119th)
Richard Corcoran Speaker
Richard Corcoran (R-FL-37th)
Ray Rodrigues Majority Leader
Ray Rodrigues (R-FL-76th)
Janet R. Cruz Minority Leader
Janet R. Cruz (D-FL-62nd)
Full Leadership List
Florida State Committees
See All Florida State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018