HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Texas State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Texas State Leadership
Juan Hinojosa President Pro Tempore
Juan Hinojosa (D-TX-20th)
House of Representatives
Joe Straus Speaker
Joe Straus (R-TX-121st)
Full Leadership List
Texas State Committees
See All Texas State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016