Thanks for taking the time to make education in Nebraska a priority.

Below is a letter that you can simply send to your Nebraska State Senator or you can add a personal message. By entering your contact information, your senator will automatically receive the letter. Please click TAKE ACTION below!

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and Legislation
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Rules and Administration Committee
Address: 305 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6352   Fax: (202) 224-3036
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Roy Blunt Sen.
Roy Blunt (REP-MO)
Ranking Member
Amy Klobuchar Sen.
Amy Klobuchar (DEM-MN)
Republicans (9)
Sen. Richard Shelby (REP-AL)
Sen. Mitch McConnell (REP-KY)
Sen. Lamar Alexander (REP-TN)
Sen. Pat Roberts (REP-KS)
Sen. Ted Cruz (REP-TX)
Sen. Shelley Capito (REP-WV)
Sen. Roger Wicker (REP-MS)
Sen. Deb Fischer (REP-NE)
Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (REP-MS)
Democrats (7)
Sen. Dianne Feinstein (DEM-CA)
Sen. Charles Schumer (DEM-NY)
Sen. Richard Durbin (DEM-IL)
Sen. Tom Udall (DEM-NM)
Sen. Mark Warner (DEM-VA)
Sen. Patrick Leahy (DEM-VT)
Sen. Catherine Cortez Masto (DEM-NV)
Sen. Angus King (IND-ME)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018