Thanks for taking the time to make education in Nebraska a priority.

Below is a letter that you can simply send to your Nebraska State Senator or you can add a personal message. By entering your contact information, your senator will automatically receive the letter. Please click TAKE ACTION below!

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and Legislation
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Joint Economic Committee
Address: G01 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5171   Fax: (202) 224-0240
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Ranking Member
Martin Heinrich Sen.
Martin Heinrich (DEM-NM)
Republicans (11)
Rep. David Schweikert (REP-AZ-6th)
Sen. Mike Lee (REP-UT)
Rep. Barbara Comstock (REP-VA-10th)
Sen. Tom Cotton (REP-AR)
Sen. Ben Sasse (REP-NE)
Rep. Darin LaHood (REP-IL-18th)
Sen. Rob Portman (REP-OH)
Rep. Francis Rooney (REP-FL-19th)
Rep. Karen Handel (REP-GA-6th)
Sen. Ted Cruz (REP-TX)
Sen. Bill Cassidy (REP-LA)
Democrats (7)
Rep. Carolyn Maloney (DEM-NY-12th)
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (DEM-MN)
Rep. John Delaney (DEM-MD-6th)
Sen. Gary Peters (DEM-MI)
Sen. Maggie Hassan (DEM-NH)
Rep. Alma Adams (DEM-NC-12th)
Rep. Don Beyer (DEM-VA-8th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018