Support the U.

take action Now

Minnesota State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Minnesota State Leadership
Ann H. Rest President Pro Tempore
Ann H. Rest (Dfl-MN-45th)
Sandra L. Pappas President
Sandra L. Pappas (Dfl-MN-65th)
Thomas M. Bakk Majority Leader
Thomas M. Bakk (Dfl-MN-3rd)
Chris A. Eaton Majority Whip
Chris A. Eaton (Dfl-MN-40th)
Lyle Koenen Majority Whip
Lyle Koenen (Dfl-MN-17th)
David Hann Minority Leader
David Hann (R-MN-48th)
David Osmek Minority Whip
David Osmek (R-MN-33rd)
House of Representatives
Tim O'Driscoll Speaker Pro Tempore
Tim O'Driscoll (R-MN-13B)
Kurt Daudt Speaker
Kurt Daudt (R-MN-31A)
Joyce Peppin Majority Leader
Joyce Peppin (R-MN-34A)
Dan Fabian Majority Whip
Dan Fabian (R-MN-1A)
Paul Thissen Minority Leader
Paul Thissen (Dfl-MN-61B)
Full Leadership List
Minnesota State Committees
See All Minnesota State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016