Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Ways and Means Committee
Select Revenue Measures Committee
Address: 1136 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5522   Fax: (202) 225-5522
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Mike Thompson Rep.
Mike Thompson (DEM-CA-5th)
Ranking Member
Adrian Smith Rep.
Adrian Smith (REP-NE-3rd)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Tom Rice (REP-SC-7th)
Rep. David Schweikert (REP-AZ-6th)
Rep. Darin LaHood (REP-IL-18th)
Rep. Jodey Arrington (REP-TX-19th)
Rep. Drew Ferguson (REP-GA-3rd)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Lloyd Doggett (DEM-TX-35th)
Rep. John Larson (DEM-CT-1st)
Rep. Linda Sanchez (DEM-CA-38th)
Rep. Suzan DelBene (DEM-WA-1st)
Rep. Gwen Moore (DEM-WI-4th)
Rep. Brendan Boyle (DEM-PA-2nd)
Rep. Donald Beyer (DEM-VA-8th)
Rep. Tom Suozzi (DEM-NY-3rd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019