Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Foreign Affairs Committee
Western Hemisphere, Civilian Security, and Trade Committee
Address: 5100 O'Neill Federal Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 226-9980  
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Albio Sires Rep.
Albio Sires (DEM-NJ-8th)
Ranking Member
Francis Rooney Rep.
Francis Rooney (REP-FL-19th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Ted Yoho (REP-FL-3rd)
Rep. John Curtis (REP-UT-3rd)
Rep. Ken Buck (REP-CO-4th)
Rep. Michael Guest (REP-MS-3rd)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Adam Smith (DEM-WA-9th)
Rep. Gregory Meeks (DEM-NY-5th)
Rep. Joaquin Castro (DEM-TX-20th)
Rep. Adriano Espaillat (DEM-NY-13th)
Rep. Dean Phillips (DEM-MN-3rd)
Rep. Andy Levin (DEM-MI-9th)
Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (DEM-TX-15th)
Rep. Juan Vargas (DEM-CA-51st)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019