Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Homeland Security Committee
Oversight, Management, and Accountability Committee
Address: 176 Ford House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 226-8417   Fax: (202) 226-3399
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Xochitl Torres Small Rep.
Xochitl Torres Small (DEM-NM-2nd)
Ranking Member
Dan Crenshaw Rep.
Dan Crenshaw (REP-TX-2nd)
Republicans (2)
Rep. Clay Higgins (REP-LA-3rd)
Rep. Van Taylor (REP-TX-3rd)
Democrats (3)
Rep. Dina Titus (DEM-NV-1st)
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (DEM-NJ-12th)
Rep. Nanette Barragan (DEM-CA-44th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019