The location of this webpage has changed.
Please visit: http://capwiz.com/opportunity
This page will automatically redirect to the new location.
 Local Officials
Local Gov't Search » IL » Cook County »
Cook County

Address:
Cook County
118 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60602-1304
Email: cookcounty.board@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-5656
Fax: (312) 603-4707
Web: www.cookcountygov.com
 Office & Contact Information
President
Name: Contact Information:
Preckwinkle, Toni
Board of Commissioners
cookcounty.board@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6400
Fax: (312) 443-4397
Commissioner
Name (District): Contact Information:
Arroyo, Luis (District 8) luis.arroyojr@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6386
Fax: (312) 603-9531
Boykin, Richard R. (District 1) richard.boykin@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-4566
Fax: (312) 603-3696
Butler, Jerry "Iceman" (District 3) jerry.butler@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6391
Fax: (312) 603-5671
Daley, John P. (District 11) john.daley@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-4400
Fax: (312) 603-6688
Deer, Dennis (District 2) dennis.deer@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-3019
Fax: (312) 603-4055
Fritchey, John A. (District 12) john.fritchey@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6380
Fax: (312) 603-1265
Gainer, Bridget (District 10) Office@bridgetgainer.com
Phone: (312) 603-4210
Fax: (312) 603-3695
Garcia, Jesus G (District 7) Jesus.Garcia@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-5443
Fax: (312) 603-3759
Goslin, Gregg (District 14) commissioner.goslin@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-4932
Fax: (312) 603-3686
Moody, Edward (District 6) edward.moody@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-4216
Fax: (312) 603-3693
Moore, Stanley (District 4) stanley.moore2@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-2065
Fax: (312) 603-2039
Morrison, Sean (District 17) sean.morrison@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-4215
Fax: (708) 349-1627
Schneider, Timothy O. (District 15) tim.schneider@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6388
Fax: (312) 603-6500
Silvestri, Peter N. (District 9) cookcty9@aol.com
Phone: (312) 603-4393
Fax: (312) 443-1154
Sims, Deborah (District 5) deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6381
Suffredin, Larry (District 13) lsuffredin@aol.com
Phone: (312) 603-6383
Fax: (312) 603-3622
Tobolski, Jeffrey R. (District 16) jeffrey.tobolski@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-6384
Fax: (312) 603-4744
Chief Administrative Officer
Name: Contact Information:
Martinez, Martha A. cookcounty.board@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: (312) 603-3055
Fax: (312) 603-4479
County Clerk/Elections Officer
Name: Contact Information:
Orr, David dorr@cookcountygov.com
Phone: (312) 603-5656
Fax: (312) 603-4707
-->