Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Select Committee on Ethics
Address: 220 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2981   Fax: (202) 224-7416
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Johnny Isakson Sen.
Johnny Isakson (REP-GA)
Vice Chair
Chris Coons Sen.
Chris Coons (DEM-DE)
Republicans (2)
Sen. Pat Roberts (REP-KS)
Sen. Jim Risch (REP-ID)
Democrats (2)
Sen. Brian Schatz (DEM-HI)
Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (DEM-NH)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.