Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Agriculture, Nutrition and Forestry Committee
Address: 328A Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2035   Fax: (202) 228-2125
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Pat Roberts Sen.
Pat Roberts (REP-KS)
Ranking Member
Debbie Stabenow Sen.
Debbie Stabenow (DEM-MI)
Republicans (10)
Sen. Mitch McConnell (REP-KY)
Sen. John Boozman (REP-AR)
Sen. John Hoeven (REP-ND)
Sen. Joni Ernst (REP-IA)
Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (REP-MS)
Sen. Mike Braun (REP-IN)
Sen. David Perdue (REP-GA)
Sen. Charles Grassley (REP-IA)
Sen. John Thune (REP-SD)
Sen. Deb Fischer (REP-NE)
Democrats (8)
Sen. Patrick Leahy (DEM-VT)
Sen. Sherrod Brown (DEM-OH)
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (DEM-MN)
Sen. Michael Bennet (DEM-CO)
Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (DEM-NY)
Sen. Bob Casey (DEM-PA)
Sen. Tina Smith (DEM-MN)
Sen. Richard Durbin (DEM-IL)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.