Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Ways and Means Committee
Address: 1102 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3625   Fax: (202) 225-2610
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Kevin Brady Rep.
Kevin Brady (REP-TX-8th)
Ranking Member
Richard Neal Rep.
Richard Neal (DEM-MA-1st)
Republicans (23)
Rep. Sam Johnson (REP-TX-3rd)
Rep. Devin Nunes (REP-CA-22nd)
Rep. Dave Reichert (REP-WA-8th)
Rep. Peter Roskam (REP-IL-6th)
Rep. Vern Buchanan (REP-FL-16th)
Rep. Adrian Smith (REP-NE-3rd)
Rep. Lynn Jenkins (REP-KS-2nd)
Rep. Erik Paulsen (REP-MN-3rd)
Rep. Kenny Marchant (REP-TX-24th)
Rep. Diane Black (REP-TN-6th)
Rep. Tom Reed (REP-NY-23rd)
Rep. Mike Kelly (REP-PA-3rd)
Rep. James Renacci (REP-OH-16th)
Rep. Kristi Noem (REP-SD-At-Large)
Rep. George Holding (REP-NC-2nd)
Rep. Jason Smith (REP-MO-8th)
Rep. Tom Rice (REP-SC-7th)
Rep. David Schweikert (REP-AZ-6th)
Rep. Jackie Walorski (REP-IN-2nd)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (REP-FL-26th)
Rep. Mike Bishop (REP-MI-8th)
Rep. Darin LaHood (REP-IL-18th)
Rep. Brad Wenstrup (REP-OH-2nd)
Democrats (15)
Rep. Sander Levin (DEM-MI-9th)
Rep. John Lewis (DEM-GA-5th)
Rep. Lloyd Doggett (DEM-TX-35th)
Rep. Mike Thompson (DEM-CA-5th)
Rep. John Larson (DEM-CT-1st)
Rep. Earl Blumenauer (DEM-OR-3rd)
Rep. Ron Kind (DEM-WI-3rd)
Rep. Bill Pascrell (DEM-NJ-9th)
Rep. Joseph Crowley (DEM-NY-14th)
Rep. Danny Davis (DEM-IL-7th)
Rep. Linda Sanchez (DEM-CA-38th)
Rep. Brian Higgins (DEM-NY-26th)
Rep. Terri Sewell (DEM-AL-7th)
Rep. Suzan DelBene (DEM-WA-1st)
Rep. Judy Chu (DEM-CA-27th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.