Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
Address: HVC-304 Capitol Visitor Center, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4121   Fax: (202) 225-1991
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Adam Schiff Rep.
Adam Schiff (DEM-CA-28th)
Ranking Member
Devin Nunes Rep.
Devin Nunes (REP-CA-22nd)
Republicans (8)
Rep. K. Michael Conaway (REP-TX-11th)
Rep. Michael Turner (REP-OH-10th)
Rep. Brad Wenstrup (REP-OH-2nd)
Rep. Chris Stewart (REP-UT-2nd)
Rep. Rick Crawford (REP-AR-1st)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (REP-NY-21st)
Rep. Will Hurd (REP-TX-23rd)
Rep. John Ratcliffe (REP-TX-4th)
Democrats (12)
Rep. Jim Himes (DEM-CT-4th)
Rep. Terri Sewell (DEM-AL-7th)
Rep. Andre Carson (DEM-IN-7th)
Rep. Jackie Speier (DEM-CA-14th)
Rep. Mike Quigley (DEM-IL-5th)
Rep. Eric Swalwell (DEM-CA-15th)
Rep. Joaquin Castro (DEM-TX-20th)
Rep. Denny Heck (DEM-WA-10th)
Rep. Peter Welch (DEM-VT-At-Large)
Rep. Sean Maloney (DEM-NY-18th)
Rep. Val Demings (DEM-FL-10th)
Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM-IL-8th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.