Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Armed Services Committee
Address: 2216 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4151   Fax: (202) 225-9077
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Mac Thornberry Rep.
Mac Thornberry (REP-TX-13th)
Ranking Member
Adam Smith Rep.
Adam Smith (DEM-WA-9th)
Republicans (32)
Rep. Walter Jones (REP-NC-3rd)
Rep. Joe Wilson (REP-SC-2nd)
Rep. Frank LoBiondo (REP-NJ-2nd)
Rep. Rob Bishop (REP-UT-1st)
Rep. Michael Turner (REP-OH-10th)
Rep. Mike Rogers (REP-AL-3rd)
Rep. Bill Shuster (REP-PA-9th)
Rep. K. Michael Conaway (REP-TX-11th)
Rep. Doug Lamborn (REP-CO-5th)
Rep. Rob Wittman (REP-VA-1st)
Rep. Duncan Hunter (REP-CA-50th)
Rep. Mike Coffman (REP-CO-6th)
Rep. Vicky Hartzler (REP-MO-4th)
Rep. Austin Scott (REP-GA-8th)
Rep. Mo Brooks (REP-AL-5th)
Rep. Paul Cook (REP-CA-8th)
Rep. Bradley Byrne (REP-AL-1st)
Rep. Sam Graves (REP-MO-6th)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (REP-NY-21st)
Rep. Martha McSally (REP-AZ-2nd)
Rep. Steve Knight (REP-CA-25th)
Rep. Steve Russell (REP-OK-5th)
Rep. Scott DesJarlais (REP-TN-4th)
Rep. Ralph Abraham (REP-LA-5th)
Rep. Trent Kelly (REP-MS-1st)
Rep. Mike Gallagher (REP-WI-8th)
Rep. Matt Gaetz (REP-FL-1st)
Rep. Don Bacon (REP-NE-2nd)
Rep. Jim Banks (REP-IN-3rd)
Rep. Liz Cheney (REP-WY-At-Large)
Rep. Jody Hice (REP-GA-10th)
Rep. Paul Mitchell (REP-MI-10th)
Democrats (27)
Rep. Robert Brady (DEM-PA-1st)
Rep. Susan Davis (DEM-CA-53rd)
Rep. Jim Langevin (DEM-RI-2nd)
Rep. Rick Larsen (DEM-WA-2nd)
Rep. Jim Cooper (DEM-TN-5th)
Del. Madeleine Bordallo (DEM-GU-At-Large)
Rep. Joe Courtney (DEM-CT-2nd)
Rep. Niki Tsongas (DEM-MA-3rd)
Rep. John Garamendi (DEM-CA-3rd)
Rep. Jackie Speier (DEM-CA-14th)
Rep. Marc Veasey (DEM-TX-33rd)
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (DEM-HI-2nd)
Rep. Beto O'Rourke (DEM-TX-16th)
Rep. Donald Norcross (DEM-NJ-1st)
Rep. Ruben Gallego (DEM-AZ-7th)
Rep. Seth Moulton (DEM-MA-6th)
Rep. Colleen Hanabusa (DEM-HI-1st)
Rep. Carol Shea-Porter (DEM-NH-1st)
Rep. Jacky Rosen (DEM-NV-3rd)
Rep. A.Donald McEachin (DEM-VA-4th)
Rep. Salud Carbajal (DEM-CA-24th)
Rep. Anthony Brown (DEM-MD-4th)
Rep. Stephanie Murphy (DEM-FL-7th)
Rep. Ro Khanna (DEM-CA-17th)
Rep. Tom O'Halleran (DEM-AZ-1st)
Rep. Tom Suozzi (DEM-NY-3rd)
Rep. Jimmy Panetta (DEM-CA-20th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.