Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Republicans (5)
Rep. Rob Woodall (REP-GA-7th)
Rep. Mo Brooks (REP-AL-5th)
Rep. Rodney Davis (REP-IL-13th)
Rep. Dan Newhouse (REP-WA-4th)
Rep. William Timmons (REP-SC-4th)
Democrats (5)
Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (DEM-MO-5th)
Rep. Suzan DelBene (DEM-WA-1st)
Rep. Zoe Lofgren (DEM-CA-19th)
Rep. Mark Pocan (DEM-WI-2nd)
Rep. Mary Scanlon (DEM-PA-5th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.