Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Energy and Commerce Committee
Address: 2125 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2927   Fax: (202) 225-1919
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Greg Walden Rep.
Greg Walden (REP-OR-2nd)
Ranking Member
Frank Pallone Rep.
Frank Pallone (DEM-NJ-6th)
Republicans (29)
Rep. Joe Barton (REP-TX-6th)
Rep. John Shimkus (REP-IL-15th)
Rep. Michael Burgess (REP-TX-26th)
Rep. Marsha Blackburn (REP-TN-7th)
Rep. Fred Upton (REP-MI-6th)
Rep. Steve Scalise (REP-LA-1st)
Rep. Bob Latta (REP-OH-5th)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (REP-WA-5th)
Rep. Gregg Harper (REP-MS-3rd)
Rep. Leonard Lance (REP-NJ-7th)
Rep. Brett Guthrie (REP-KY-2nd)
Rep. Pete Olson (REP-TX-22nd)
Rep. David McKinley (REP-WV-1st)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (REP-IL-16th)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (REP-VA-9th)
Rep. Gus Bilirakis (REP-FL-12th)
Rep. Bill Johnson (REP-OH-6th)
Rep. Billy Long (REP-MO-7th)
Rep. Larry Bucshon (REP-IN-8th)
Rep. Bill Flores (REP-TX-17th)
Rep. Susan Brooks (REP-IN-5th)
Rep. Markwayne Mullin (REP-OK-2nd)
Rep. Richard Hudson (REP-NC-8th)
Rep. Kevin Cramer (REP-ND-At-Large)
Rep. Earl Carter (REP-GA-1st)
Rep. Ryan Costello (REP-PA-6th)
Rep. Tim Walberg (REP-MI-7th)
Rep. Mimi Walters (REP-CA-45th)
Rep. Jeff Duncan (REP-SC-3rd)
Democrats (23)
Rep. Bobby Rush (DEM-IL-1st)
Rep. Anna Eshoo (DEM-CA-18th)
Rep. Eliot Engel (DEM-NY-16th)
Rep. Gene Green (DEM-TX-29th)
Rep. Diana DeGette (DEM-CO-1st)
Rep. Mike Doyle (DEM-PA-14th)
Rep. Jan Schakowsky (DEM-IL-9th)
Rep. G.K. Butterfield (DEM-NC-1st)
Rep. Doris Matsui (DEM-CA-6th)
Rep. Kathy Castor (DEM-FL-14th)
Rep. John Sarbanes (DEM-MD-3rd)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (DEM-CA-9th)
Rep. Peter Welch (DEM-VT-At-Large)
Rep. Ben Lujan (DEM-NM-3rd)
Rep. Paul Tonko (DEM-NY-20th)
Rep. Yvette Clarke (DEM-NY-9th)
Rep. Dave Loebsack (DEM-IA-2nd)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (DEM-OR-5th)
Rep. Joseph Kennedy (DEM-MA-4th)
Rep. Tony Cardenas (DEM-CA-29th)
Rep. Raul Ruiz (DEM-CA-36th)
Rep. Scott Peters (DEM-CA-52nd)
Rep. Debbie Dingell (DEM-MI-12th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.