Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Agriculture Committee
Address: 1301 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2171   Fax: (202) 225-0917
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Collin Peterson Rep.
Collin Peterson (DEM-MN-7th)
Ranking Member
K. Michael Conaway Rep.
K. Michael Conaway (REP-TX-11th)
Republicans (20)
Rep. Glenn Thompson (REP-PA-15th)
Rep. Austin Scott (REP-GA-8th)
Rep. Rick Crawford (REP-AR-1st)
Rep. Scott DesJarlais (REP-TN-4th)
Rep. Vicky Hartzler (REP-MO-4th)
Rep. Doug LaMalfa (REP-CA-1st)
Rep. Rodney Davis (REP-IL-13th)
Rep. Ted Yoho (REP-FL-3rd)
Rep. Rick Allen (REP-GA-12th)
Rep. Mike Bost (REP-IL-12th)
Rep. David Rouzer (REP-NC-7th)
Rep. Ralph Abraham (REP-LA-5th)
Rep. Trent Kelly (REP-MS-1st)
Rep. James Comer (REP-KY-1st)
Rep. Roger Marshall (REP-KS-1st)
Rep. Don Bacon (REP-NE-2nd)
Rep. Neal Dunn (REP-FL-2nd)
Rep. Dusty Johnson (REP-SD-At-Large)
Rep. Jim Baird (REP-IN-4th)
Rep. Jim Hagedorn (REP-MN-1st)
Democrats (25)
Rep. David Scott (DEM-GA-13th)
Rep. Jim Costa (DEM-CA-16th)
Rep. Marcia Fudge (DEM-OH-11th)
Rep. Jim McGovern (DEM-MA-2nd)
Rep. Filemon Vela (DEM-TX-34th)
Del. Stacey Plaskett (DEM-VI-At-Large)
Rep. Alma Adams (DEM-NC-12th)
Rep. Abigail Spanberger (DEM-VA-7th)
Rep. Jahana Hayes (DEM-CT-5th)
Rep. Antonio Delgado (DEM-NY-19th)
Rep. TJ Cox (DEM-CA-21st)
Rep. Angie Craig (DEM-MN-2nd)
Rep. Anthony Brindisi (DEM-NY-22nd)
Rep. Jeff Van Drew (DEM-NJ-2nd)
Rep. Josh Harder (DEM-CA-10th)
Rep. Kim Schrier (DEM-WA-8th)
Rep. Chellie Pingree (DEM-ME-1st)
Rep. Cheri Bustos (DEM-IL-17th)
Rep. Sean Maloney (DEM-NY-18th)
Rep. Salud Carbajal (DEM-CA-24th)
Rep. Al Lawson (DEM-FL-5th)
Rep. Tom O'Halleran (DEM-AZ-1st)
Rep. Jimmy Panetta (DEM-CA-20th)
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (DEM-AZ-2nd)
Rep. Cindy Axne (DEM-IA-3rd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.