Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Commerce and Labor Committee
Address: 301 6th Avenue North
Phone: (615) 741-7061   Website:
Paul Bailey Sen.
Paul Bailey (REP-TN-15th)
1st Vice Chair
Art Swann Sen.
Art Swann (REP-TN-2nd)
2nd Vice Chair
Jon Lundberg Sen.
Jon Lundberg (REP-TN-4th)
Republicans (5)
Sen. Dolores Gresham (REP-TN-26th)
Sen. Frank Niceley (REP-TN-8th)
Sen. Jack Johnson (REP-TN-23rd)
Sen. Bo Watson (REP-TN-11th)
Sen. Steve Southerland (REP-TN-1st)
Democrats (1)
Sen. Raumesh Akbari (DEM-TN-29th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.