Congressional Committees
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Energy, Agriculture, and Natural Resources Committee
Address: 301 6th Avenue North
Phone: (615) 741-6955   Website:
Steve Southerland Sen.
Steve Southerland (REP-TN-1st)
1st Vice Chair
Frank Niceley Sen.
Frank Niceley (REP-TN-8th)
2nd Vice Chair
Mark Pody Sen.
Mark Pody (REP-TN-17th)
Republicans (3)
Sen. Shane Reeves (REP-TN-14th)
Sen. Dolores Gresham (REP-TN-26th)
Sen. Dawn White (REP-TN-13th)
Democrats (2)
Sen. Raumesh Akbari (DEM-TN-29th)
Sen. Katrina Robinson (DEM-TN-33rd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019

Stay informed! Sign up for email updates: 

To view a list of our partners, click here.