Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

  • Penn State Alumni Association RSS Feed
  • Penn State Alumni Association on Facebook
  • Penn State Alumni Association Group on LinkedIn
  • Penn State Alumni Association's Twitter Page
  • Penn State Alumni Association's Flickr photostream
  • The Penn Stater Magazine Blog
Penn State Grassroots Network

Grassroots Network

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Transportation Committee
Tim Hennessey Rep.
Tim Hennessey (REP-PA-26th)
Min. Chair
Mike Carroll Rep.
Mike Carroll (DEM-PA-118th)
Republicans (14)
Rep. Rosemary Brown (REP-PA-189th)
Rep. Lynda Culver (REP-PA-108th)
Rep. Mindy Fee (REP-PA-37th)
Rep. Marcia Hahn (REP-PA-138th)
Rep. Doyle Heffley (REP-PA-122nd)
Rep. Aaron Kaufer (REP-PA-120th)
Rep. John Lawrence (REP-PA-13th)
Rep. Jim Marshall (REP-PA-14th)
Rep. Michael Peifer (REP-PA-139th)
Rep. Greg Rothman (REP-PA-87th)
Rep. Louis Schmitt (REP-PA-79th)
Rep. Meghan Schroeder (REP-PA-29th)
Rep. Todd Stephens (REP-PA-151st)
Rep. Martina White (REP-PA-170th)
Democrats (9)
Rep. Maria Donatucci (DEM-PA-185th)
Rep. Edward Gainey (DEM-PA-24th)
Rep. Sara Innamorato (DEM-PA-21st)
Rep. Stephen Kinsey (DEM-PA-201st)
Rep. Kyle Mullins (DEM-PA-112th)
Rep. Ed Neilson (DEM-PA-174th)
Rep. Jennifer O'Mara (DEM-PA-165th)
Rep. Michael Schlossberg (DEM-PA-132nd)
Rep. Perry Warren (DEM-PA-31st)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019
Document Actions