HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Privileges and Elections Committee
Website: http://lis.virginia.gov/cgi-bin/legp604.exe?181+com+S8
Jill Vogel Sen.
Jill Vogel (REP-VA-27th)
Republicans (7)
Sen. Bryce Reeves (REP-VA-17th)
Sen. A. Benton Chafin (REP-VA-38th)
Sen. Bill DeSteph (REP-VA-8th)
Sen. Amanda Chase (REP-VA-11th)
Sen. Frank Ruff (REP-VA-15th)
Sen. John Cosgrove (REP-VA-14th)
Sen. Mark Peake (REP-VA-22nd)
Democrats (6)
Sen. Janet Howell (DEM-VA-32nd)
Sen. R. Creigh Deeds (DEM-VA-25th)
Sen. John Edwards (DEM-VA-21st)
Sen. Adam Ebbin (DEM-VA-30th)
Sen. Rosalyn Dance (DEM-VA-16th)
Sen. Lionell Spruill (DEM-VA-5th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019