National Education Association- New Mexico

About NEA-NM  * Events * Hot Topics  *  Leadership  *  Links  * Press Room * Research * Training * Locals


HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
New Mexico State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
New Mexico State Leadership
Mary Kay Papen President Pro Tempore
Mary Kay Papen (D-NM-38th)
Peter Wirth Majority Floor Leader
Peter Wirth (D-NM-25th)
Mimi Stewart Majority Whip
Mimi Stewart (D-NM-17th)
Stuart Ingle Minority Floor Leader
Stuart Ingle (R-NM-27th)
William H. Payne Minority Whip
William H. Payne (R-NM-20th)
House of Representatives
Brian Egolf Speaker
Brian Egolf (D-NM-47th)
Sheryl Williams Stapleton Majority Floor Leader
Sheryl Williams Stapleton (D-NM-19th)
Doreen Y. Gallegos Majority Whip
Doreen Y. Gallegos (D-NM-52nd)
Nate Gentry Minority Floor Leader
Nate Gentry (R-NM-30th)
Rodney D. Montoya Minority Whip
Rodney D. Montoya (R-NM-1st)
Full Leadership List
New Mexico State Committees
See All New Mexico State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018

Back to NEA-NM Home