NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Jersey State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
New Jersey State Leadership
Nia H. Gill President Pro Tempore
Nia H. Gill (D-NJ-34th)
Stephen M. Sweeney President
Stephen M. Sweeney (D-NJ-3rd)
Loretta Weinberg Majority Leader
Loretta Weinberg (D-NJ-37th)
Vin Gopal Majority Conference Leader
Vin Gopal (D-NJ-11th)
Thomas H. Kean Minority Leader
Thomas H. Kean (R-NJ-21st)
General Assembly
Craig J. Coughlin Speaker
Craig J. Coughlin (D-NJ-19th)
Gordon M. Johnson Speaker Pro Tempore
Gordon M. Johnson (D-NJ-37th)
Louis D. Greenwald Majority Leader
Louis D. Greenwald (D-NJ-6th)
Jon M. Bramnick Minority Leader
Jon M. Bramnick (R-NJ-21st)
Full Leadership List
New Jersey State Committees
See All New Jersey State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018