NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Jersey State Legislative Directory
New Jersey State Leadership
view by party | chamber
Nia H. Gill President Pro Tempore
Nia H. Gill (D-NJ-34th)
Stephen M. Sweeney President
Stephen M. Sweeney (D-NJ-3rd)
Loretta Weinberg Majority Leader
Loretta Weinberg (D-NJ-37th)
Robert M. Gordon Majority Conference Leader
Robert M. Gordon (D-NJ-38th)
Thomas H. Kean Minority Leader
Thomas H. Kean (R-NJ-21st)
Craig Johnson Speaker
Craig Johnson (R-IA-32nd)
Louis D. Greenwald Majority Leader
Louis D. Greenwald (D-NJ-6th)
Jon M. Bramnick Minority Leader
Jon M. Bramnick (R-NJ-21st)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018