NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
Congressional Leadership
view by party | chamber
Charles E. Grassley President Pro Tempore
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA)
Mitch McConnell Majority Leader
Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
John Thune Majority Whip
John Thune (R-SD)
John Barrasso Republican Conference Chair
John Barrasso (R-WY)
Roy Blunt Policy Committee Chair
Roy Blunt (R-MO)
Joni Ernst Conference Vice Chair
Joni Ernst (R-IA)
Charles E. Schumer Minority Leader
Charles E. Schumer (D-NY)
Richard J. Durbin Minority Whip
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL)
Patty Murray Minority Assistant Leader
Patty Murray (D-WA)
Debbie Stabenow Policy Committee Chair
Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)
Tammy Baldwin Conference Secretary
Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)
Nancy Pelosi Speaker
Nancy Pelosi (D-CA-12th)
Steny H. Hoyer Majority Leader
Steny H. Hoyer (D-MD-5th)
James E. Clyburn Majority Whip
James E. Clyburn (D-SC-6th)
David Cicilline Policy Committee Chair
David Cicilline (D-RI-1st)
Hakeem Jeffries Dem. Caucus Chair
Hakeem Jeffries (D-NY-8th)
Kevin McCarthy Minority Leader
Kevin McCarthy (R-CA-23rd)
Steve Scalise Minority Whip
Steve Scalise (R-LA-1st)
Liz Cheney Rep. Conference Chair
Liz Cheney (R-WY-AL)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019