NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Armed Services Committee
Address: 2216 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4151   Fax: (202) 225-9077
Website: http://armedservices.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Adam Smith Rep.
Adam Smith (DEM-WA-9th)
Ranking Member
Mac Thornberry Rep.
Mac Thornberry (REP-TX-13th)
Republicans (25)
Rep. Joe Wilson (REP-SC-2nd)
Rep. Rob Bishop (REP-UT-1st)
Rep. Michael Turner (REP-OH-10th)
Rep. Mike Rogers (REP-AL-3rd)
Rep. K. Michael Conaway (REP-TX-11th)
Rep. Doug Lamborn (REP-CO-5th)
Rep. Rob Wittman (REP-VA-1st)
Rep. Vicky Hartzler (REP-MO-4th)
Rep. Austin Scott (REP-GA-8th)
Rep. Mo Brooks (REP-AL-5th)
Rep. Paul Cook (REP-CA-8th)
Rep. Bradley Byrne (REP-AL-1st)
Rep. Sam Graves (REP-MO-6th)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (REP-NY-21st)
Rep. Scott DesJarlais (REP-TN-4th)
Rep. Ralph Abraham (REP-LA-5th)
Rep. Trent Kelly (REP-MS-1st)
Rep. Mike Gallagher (REP-WI-8th)
Rep. Matt Gaetz (REP-FL-1st)
Rep. Don Bacon (REP-NE-2nd)
Rep. Jim Banks (REP-IN-3rd)
Rep. Liz Cheney (REP-WY-At-Large)
Rep. Paul Mitchell (REP-MI-10th)
Rep. Jack Bergman (REP-MI-1st)
Rep. Michael Waltz (REP-FL-6th)
Democrats (30)
Rep. Susan Davis (DEM-CA-53rd)
Rep. Jim Langevin (DEM-RI-2nd)
Rep. Rick Larsen (DEM-WA-2nd)
Rep. Jim Cooper (DEM-TN-5th)
Rep. Joe Courtney (DEM-CT-2nd)
Rep. John Garamendi (DEM-CA-3rd)
Rep. Jackie Speier (DEM-CA-14th)
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (DEM-HI-2nd)
Rep. Donald Norcross (DEM-NJ-1st)
Rep. Ruben Gallego (DEM-AZ-7th)
Rep. Seth Moulton (DEM-MA-6th)
Rep. Salud Carbajal (DEM-CA-24th)
Rep. Anthony Brown (DEM-MD-4th)
Rep. Ro Khanna (DEM-CA-17th)
Rep. William Keating (DEM-MA-9th)
Rep. Filemon Vela (DEM-TX-34th)
Rep. Andy Kim (DEM-NJ-3rd)
Rep. Kendra Horn (DEM-OK-5th)
Rep. Gil Cisneros (DEM-CA-39th)
Rep. Chrissy Houlahan (DEM-PA-6th)
Rep. Jason Crow (DEM-CO-6th)
Rep. Xochitl Torres Small (DEM-NM-2nd)
Rep. Elissa Slotkin (DEM-MI-8th)
Rep. Mikie Sherrill (DEM-NJ-11th)
Rep. Katie Hill (DEM-CA-25th)
Rep. Veronica Escobar (DEM-TX-16th)
Rep. Deb Haaland (DEM-NM-1st)
Rep. Jared Golden (DEM-ME-2nd)
Rep. Lori Trahan (DEM-MA-3rd)
Rep. Elaine Luria (DEM-VA-2nd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019