NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Judiciary Committee
Constitution, Civil Rights and Civil Liberties Committee
Address: H2-362 Ford House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2825   Fax: (202) 225-4299
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Ranking Member
Mike Johnson Rep.
Mike Johnson (REP-LA-4th)
Steve Cohen Rep.
Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Louie Gohmert (REP-TX-1st)
Rep. Jim Jordan (REP-OH-4th)
Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (REP-PA-14th)
Rep. Ben Cline (REP-VA-6th)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong (REP-ND-At-Large)
Democrats (7)
Rep. Jamie Raskin (DEM-MD-8th)
Rep. Eric Swalwell (DEM-CA-15th)
Rep. Mary Scanlon (DEM-PA-5th)
Rep. Madeleine Dean (DEM-PA-4th)
Rep. Sylvia Garcia (DEM-TX-29th)
Rep. Veronica Escobar (DEM-TX-16th)
Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (DEM-TX-18th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019