NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Judiciary Committee
Immigration and Citizenship Committee
Address: 6320 O'Neill Federal Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3926   Fax: (202) 225-3737
Zoe Lofgren Rep.
Zoe Lofgren (DEM-CA-19th)
Ranking Member
Ken Buck Rep.
Ken Buck (REP-CO-4th)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Andy Biggs (REP-AZ-5th)
Rep. Tom McClintock (REP-CA-4th)
Rep. Debbie Lesko (REP-AZ-8th)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong (REP-ND-At-Large)
Rep. Greg Steube (REP-FL-17th)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Pramila Jayapal (DEM-WA-7th)
Rep. Lou Correa (DEM-CA-46th)
Rep. Sylvia Garcia (DEM-TX-29th)
Rep. Joe Neguse (DEM-CO-2nd)
Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (DEM-FL-26th)
Rep. Veronica Escobar (DEM-TX-16th)
Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (DEM-TX-18th)
Rep. Mary Scanlon (DEM-PA-5th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019