NJEA New Jersey Education Association
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Judiciary Committee
Courts, Intellectual Property, and the Internet Committee
Address: 6310 O'Neill Federal Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5741   Fax: (202) 225-3673
Hank Johnson Rep.
Hank Johnson (DEM-GA-4th)
Ranking Member
Martha Roby Rep.
Martha Roby (REP-AL-2nd)
Republicans (7)
Rep. Steve Chabot (REP-OH-1st)
Rep. Jim Jordan (REP-OH-4th)
Rep. Matt Gaetz (REP-FL-1st)
Rep. Mike Johnson (REP-LA-4th)
Rep. Andy Biggs (REP-AZ-5th)
Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (REP-PA-14th)
Rep. Ben Cline (REP-VA-6th)
Democrats (10)
Rep. Lou Correa (DEM-CA-46th)
Rep. Ted Deutch (DEM-FL-22nd)
Rep. Cedric Richmond (DEM-LA-2nd)
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries (DEM-NY-8th)
Rep. Ted Lieu (DEM-CA-33rd)
Rep. Greg Stanton (DEM-AZ-9th)
Rep. Zoe Lofgren (DEM-CA-19th)
Rep. Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Rep. Karen Bass (DEM-CA-37th)
Rep. Eric Swalwell (DEM-CA-15th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020