NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Judiciary Committee
Antitrust, Commercial and Administrative Law Committee
Address: 6240 O'Neill Federal Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 226-7680   Fax: (202) 225-3746
David Cicilline Rep.
David Cicilline (DEM-RI-1st)
Ranking Member
Jim Sensenbrenner Rep.
Jim Sensenbrenner (REP-WI-5th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Matt Gaetz (REP-FL-1st)
Rep. Ken Buck (REP-CO-4th)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong (REP-ND-At-Large)
Rep. Greg Steube (REP-FL-17th)
Democrats (7)
Rep. Hank Johnson (DEM-GA-4th)
Rep. Jamie Raskin (DEM-MD-8th)
Rep. Pramila Jayapal (DEM-WA-7th)
Rep. Val Demings (DEM-FL-10th)
Rep. Mary Scanlon (DEM-PA-5th)
Rep. Joe Neguse (DEM-CO-2nd)
Rep. Lucy McBath (DEM-GA-6th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019