NJEA New Jersey Education Association
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Oversight and Reform Committee
Address: 2157 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5074   Fax: (202) 225-3974
Website: http://oversight.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Carolyn Maloney Rep.
Carolyn Maloney (DEM-NY-12th)
Ranking Member
Jim Jordan Rep.
Jim Jordan (REP-OH-4th)
Republicans (16)
Rep. Paul Gosar (REP-AZ-4th)
Rep. Virginia Foxx (REP-NC-5th)
Rep. Thomas Massie (REP-KY-4th)
Rep. Jody Hice (REP-GA-10th)
Rep. Glenn Grothman (REP-WI-6th)
Rep. James Comer (REP-KY-1st)
Rep. Michael Cloud (REP-TX-27th)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (REP-OH-7th)
Rep. Clay Higgins (REP-LA-3rd)
Rep. Ralph Norman (REP-SC-5th)
Rep. Chip Roy (REP-TX-21st)
Rep. Carol Miller (REP-WV-3rd)
Rep. Mark Green (REP-TN-7th)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong (REP-ND-At-Large)
Rep. Greg Steube (REP-FL-17th)
Rep. Fred Keller (REP-PA-12th)
Democrats (23)
Del. Eleanor Norton (DEM-DC-At-Large)
Rep. William Lacy Clay (DEM-MO-1st)
Rep. Stephen Lynch (DEM-MA-8th)
Rep. Jim Cooper (DEM-TN-5th)
Rep. Gerald Connolly (DEM-VA-11th)
Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (DEM-IL-8th)
Rep. Jamie Raskin (DEM-MD-8th)
Rep. Harley Rouda (DEM-CA-48th)
Rep. Kweisi Mfume (DEM-MD-7th)
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (DEM-FL-23rd)
Rep. John Sarbanes (DEM-MD-3rd)
Rep. Peter Welch (DEM-VT-At-Large)
Rep. Jackie Speier (DEM-CA-14th)
Rep. Robin Kelly (DEM-IL-2nd)
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (DEM-CA-11th)
Rep. Brenda Lawrence (DEM-MI-14th)
Del. Stacey Plaskett (DEM-VI-At-Large)
Rep. Ro Khanna (DEM-CA-17th)
Rep. Jimmy Gomez (DEM-CA-34th)
Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (DEM-NY-14th)
Rep. Ayanna Pressley (DEM-MA-7th)
Rep. Rashida Tlaib (DEM-MI-13th)
Rep. Katie Porter (DEM-CA-45th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020