NJEA New Jersey Education Association
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Transportation and Independent Authorities Committee
Website: http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/committees/Committees.asp?House=A
Daniel Benson Asm.
Daniel Benson (DEM-NJ-14th)
Vice Chair
Patricia Jones Asw.
Patricia Jones (DEM-NJ-5th)
Democrats (7)
Asm. Nicholas Chiaravalloti (DEM-NJ-31st)
Asm. Roy Freiman (DEM-NJ-16th)
Asm. Thomas Giblin (DEM-NJ-34th)
Asm. Robert Karabinchak (DEM-NJ-18th)
Asm. James Kennedy (DEM-NJ-22nd)
Asw. Yvonne Lopez (DEM-NJ-19th)
Asm. Benjie Wimberly (DEM-NJ-35th)
Republicans (4)
Asm. Anthony Bucco (REP-NJ-25th)
Asm. Robert Clifton (REP-NJ-12th)
Asw. BettyLou DeCroce (REP-NJ-26th)
Asm. Gregory McGuckin (REP-NJ-10th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019