A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Education and Workforce Development Committee
Committee Website
Jay Kahn Sen.
Jay Kahn (DEM-NH-10th)
Vice Chair
Jeanne Dietsch Sen.
Jeanne Dietsch (DEM-NH-9th)
Democrats (1)
Sen. Jon Morgan (DEM-NH-23rd)
Republicans (2)
Sen. David Starr (REP-NH-1st)
Sen. Ruth Ward (REP-NH-8th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019