A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Commerce Committee
Phone: (603) 271-8631   Committee Website
Kevin Cavanaugh Sen.
Kevin Cavanaugh (DEM-NH-16th)
Vice Chair
Jon Morgan Sen.
Jon Morgan (DEM-NH-23rd)
Democrats (1)
Sen. Donna Soucy (DEM-NH-18th)
Republicans (2)
Sen. Harold French (REP-NH-7th)
Sen. Chuck Morse (REP-NH-22nd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019