A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Ways and Means Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3529   Committee Website
Susan Almy Rep.
Susan Almy (DEM-NH-GR13)
Vice Chair
Richard Ames Rep.
Richard Ames (DEM-NH-CH9)
Democrats (9)
Rep. David Karrick (DEM-NH-ME25th)
Rep. Thomas Southworth (DEM-NH-ST20th)
Rep. Thomas Schamberg (DEM-NH-ME4th)
Rep. Edith Tucker (DEM-NH-CO5th)
Rep. Lisa Bunker (DEM-NH-RO18th)
Rep. Jennie Gomarlo (DEM-NH-CH12th)
Rep. Willis Griffith (DEM-NH-HI18th)
Rep. Tom Loughman (DEM-NH-RO21st)
Rep. Jerry Stringham (DEM-NH-GR5th)
Republicans (8)
Rep. Norman Major (REP-NH-RO14th)
Rep. Mary Griffin (REP-NH-RO7th)
Rep. Jordan Ulery (REP-NH-HI37th)
Rep. Patrick Abrami (REP-NH-RO19th)
Rep. Charlie Burns (REP-NH-HI23rd)
Rep. Fred Doucette (REP-NH-RO8th)
Rep. Jess Edwards (REP-NH-RO4th)
Rep. Alan Bershtein (REP-NH-RO2nd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019