A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Labor, Industrial and Rehabilitative Services Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3125   Committee Website
Brian Sullivan Rep.
Brian Sullivan (DEM-NH-SU1)
Vice Chair
Timothy Soucy Rep.
Timothy Soucy (DEM-NH-ME16)
Democrats (9)
Rep. Benjamin Baroody (DEM-NH-HI43rd)
Rep. Michael Cahill (DEM-NH-RO17th)
Rep. Linda DiSilvestro (DEM-NH-HI9th)
Rep. Janice Schmidt (DEM-NH-HI28th)
Rep. Dan Toomey (DEM-NH-HI32nd)
Rep. William Bordy (DEM-NH-HI28th)
Rep. Donald Bouchard (DEM-NH-HI11th)
Rep. Brett Hall (DEM-NH-HI26th)
Rep. Harrison Kanzler (DEM-NH-CA2nd)
Republicans (8)
Rep. Jack Flanagan (REP-NH-HI26th)
Rep. Brian Seaworth (REP-NH-ME20th)
Rep. Lino Avellani (REP-NH-CA5th)
Rep. John O'Day (REP-NH-CH11th)
Rep. Andrew Renzullo (REP-NH-HI37th)
Rep. John Callum (REP-NH-SU6th)
Rep. Jonathan Mackie (REP-NH-BE2nd)
Rep. Hershel Nunez (REP-NH-HI37th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019