A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Health, Human Services and Elderly Affairs Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3334   Committee Website
Lucy Weber Rep.
Lucy Weber (DEM-NH-CH1)
Vice Chair
Polly Campion Rep.
Polly Campion (DEM-NH-GR12)
Democrats (10)
Rep. James MacKay (DEM-NH-ME14th)
Rep. Kendall Snow (DEM-NH-HI19th)
Rep. Mary Freitas (DEM-NH-HI14th)
Rep. Jerry Knirk (DEM-NH-CA3rd)
Rep. Jeffrey Salloway (DEM-NH-ST5th)
Rep. Gerri Cannon (DEM-NH-ST18th)
Rep. Fran Nutter-Upham (DEM-NH-HI33rd)
Rep. Richard Osborne (DEM-NH-GR7th)
Rep. Joe Schapiro (DEM-NH-CH16th)
Rep. Gary Woods (DEM-NH-ME23rd)
Republicans (9)
Rep. Charles McMahon (REP-NH-RO7th)
Rep. Bill Nelson (REP-NH-CA5th)
Rep. Joe Guthrie (REP-NH-RO13th)
Rep. John Fothergill (REP-NH-CO1st)
Rep. William Marsh (REP-NH-CA8th)
Rep. Mark Pearson (REP-NH-RO34th)
Rep. Dennis Acton (REP-NH-RO10th)
Rep. Ed DeClercq (REP-NH-RO8th)
Rep. Walter Stapleton (REP-NH-SU5th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019