A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Election Law Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3319   Committee Website
David Cote Rep.
David Cote (DEM-NH-HI31)
Vice Chair
Wayne Moynihan Rep.
Wayne Moynihan (DEM-NH-CO2)
Democrats (9)
Rep. Gerry Ward (DEM-NH-RO28th)
Rep. William Pearson (DEM-NH-CH16th)
Rep. Richard Komi (DEM-NH-HI43rd)
Rep. Paul Bergeron (DEM-NH-HI29th)
Rep. Catt Sandler (DEM-NH-ST21st)
Rep. Heidi Hamer (DEM-NH-HI17th)
Rep. Peg Higgins (DEM-NH-ST22nd)
Rep. Connie Lane (DEM-NH-ME12th)
Rep. David Morrill (DEM-NH-CH4th)
Republicans (8)
Rep. Kathleen Hoelzel (REP-NH-RO3rd)
Rep. Betty Gay (REP-NH-RO8th)
Rep. Timothy Lang (REP-NH-BE4th)
Rep. Katherine Prudhomme-O'Brien (REP-NH-RO6th)
Rep. Peter Hayward (REP-NH-ST1st)
Rep. Tim Merlino (REP-NH-HI25th)
Rep. Becky Owens (REP-NH-RO4th)
Rep. Abigail Rooney (REP-NH-ST1st)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019