A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Education Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3334   Committee Website
Mel Myler Rep.
Mel Myler (DEM-NH-ME10)
Vice Chair
David Luneau Rep.
David Luneau (DEM-NH-ME10)
Democrats (9)
Rep. Barbara Shaw (DEM-NH-HI16th)
Rep. Patricia Cornell (DEM-NH-HI18th)
Rep. David Doherty (DEM-NH-ME20th)
Rep. Tamara Le (DEM-NH-RO31st)
Rep. Art Ellison (DEM-NH-ME27th)
Rep. Sue Mullen (DEM-NH-HI7th)
Rep. Cole Riel (DEM-NH-HI6th)
Rep. Mark Vallone (DEM-NH-RO9th)
Rep. Stephen Woodcock (DEM-NH-CA2nd)
Republicans (8)
Rep. Rick Ladd (REP-NH-GR4th)
Rep. Glenn Cordelli (REP-NH-CA4th)
Rep. Robert Elliott (REP-NH-RO8th)
Rep. Ralph Boehm (REP-NH-HI20th)
Rep. Dan Wolf (REP-NH-ME5th)
Rep. James Allard (REP-NH-ME21st)
Rep. Robert Forsythe (REP-NH-ME8th)
Rep. Alicia Lekas (REP-NH-HI37th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019