A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Executive Departments and Administration Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3319   Committee Website
Jeffrey Goley Rep.
Jeffrey Goley (DEM-NH-HI8)
Vice Chair
Dianne Schuett Rep.
Dianne Schuett (DEM-NH-ME20)
Republicans (7)
Rep. Carol McGuire (REP-NH-ME29th)
Rep. Steven Beaudoin (REP-NH-ST9th)
Rep. Mark Proulx (REP-NH-HI44th)
Rep. Reed Panasiti (REP-NH-HI22nd)
Rep. Stephen Pearson (REP-NH-RO6th)
Rep. Terry Roy (REP-NH-RO32nd)
Rep. Michael Yakubovich (REP-NH-ME24th)
Democrats (10)
Rep. Jean Jeudy (DEM-NH-HI10th)
Rep. Peter Schmidt (DEM-NH-ST19th)
Rep. Kristina Schultz (DEM-NH-ME18th)
Rep. Timothy Fontneau (DEM-NH-ST7th)
Rep. Kathy Desjardin (DEM-NH-HI13th)
Rep. Sallie Fellows (DEM-NH-GR8th)
Rep. Samantha Fox (DEM-NH-ME23rd)
Rep. Jaci Grote (DEM-NH-RO24th)
Rep. Gary Merchant (DEM-NH-SU4th)
Rep. Roderick Pimentel (DEM-NH-ME6th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019