A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Criminal Justice and Public Safety Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3184   Committee Website
Robert Cushing Rep.
Robert Cushing (DEM-NH-RO21)
Vice Chair
Beth Rodd Rep.
Beth Rodd (DEM-NH-ME6)
Democrats (9)
Rep. Laura Pantelakos (DEM-NH-RO25th)
Rep. Andrew O'Hearne (DEM-NH-SU3rd)
Rep. Linn Opderbecke (DEM-NH-ST15th)
Rep. John Bordenet (DEM-NH-CH5th)
Rep. David Meuse (DEM-NH-RO29th)
Rep. Nancy Murphy (DEM-NH-HI21st)
Rep. Ray Newman (DEM-NH-HI29th)
Rep. Julie Radhakrishnan (DEM-NH-HI22nd)
Rep. Sandy Swinburne (DEM-NH-CH10th)
Republicans (8)
Rep. David Welch (REP-NH-RO13th)
Rep. John Burt (REP-NH-HI39th)
Rep. Dennis Green (REP-NH-RO13th)
Rep. Jody McNally (REP-NH-ST10th)
Rep. Dave Testerman (REP-NH-ME2nd)
Rep. Scott Wallace (REP-NH-RO12th)
Rep. Daryl Abbas (REP-NH-RO8th)
Rep. Dennis Fields (REP-NH-BE4th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019