A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Executive Departments and Administration Committee
Phone: (603) 271-1403   Website: http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/senate/committees/committee_details.aspx?cc=31
Sharon Carson Sen.
Sharon Carson (REP-NH-14th)
Vice Chair
Kevin Cavanaugh Sen.
Kevin Cavanaugh (DEM-NH-16th)
Republicans (1)
Sen. John Reagan (REP-NH-17th)
Democrats (2)
Sen. Shannon Chandley (DEM-NH-11th)
Sen. Cindy Rosenwald (DEM-NH-13th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019