A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Municipal and County Government Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3317   Website: http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/committees/committeedetails.aspx?id=11
Clyde Carson Rep.
Clyde Carson (DEM-NH-ME7)
Vice Chair
Bruce Tatro Rep.
Bruce Tatro (DEM-NH-CH15)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Marjorie Porter (DEM-NH-HI1st)
Rep. Susan Treleaven (DEM-NH-ST17th)
Rep. Julie Gilman (DEM-NH-RO18th)
Rep. David Meader (DEM-NH-CH6th)
Rep. Paul Dargie (DEM-NH-HI23rd)
Rep. Jim Maggiore (DEM-NH-RO22nd)
Rep. Donna Mombourquette (DEM-NH-HI5th)
Rep. Laurel Stavis (DEM-NH-GR13th)
Republicans (9)
Rep. Jim Belanger (REP-NH-HI27th)
Rep. Vincent Migliore (REP-NH-GR9th)
Rep. Max Abramson (REP-NH-RO20th)
Rep. Tom Dolan (REP-NH-RO5th)
Rep. Derek Kittredge (REP-NH-ST12th)
Rep. John MacDonald (REP-NH-CA6th)
Rep. Mona Perreault (REP-NH-ST24th)
Rep. Tony Piemonte (REP-NH-RO4th)
Rep. Kevin Pratt (REP-NH-RO3rd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019