A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Legislative Administration Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3317   Website: http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/committees/committeedetails.aspx?id=7
Janet Wall Rep.
Janet Wall (DEM-NH-ST6)
Vice Chair
Douglas Ley Rep.
Douglas Ley (DEM-NH-CH9)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Dick Hinch (REP-NH-HI21st)
Rep. John Graham (REP-NH-HI7th)
Rep. Gregory Hill (REP-NH-ME3rd)
Rep. Kimberly Rice (REP-NH-HI37th)
Rep. Bob Greene (REP-NH-HI37th)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Timothy Smith (DEM-NH-HI17th)
Rep. Jennifer Bernet (DEM-NH-HI4th)
Rep. Sherry Frost (DEM-NH-ST16th)
Rep. Allison Nutting-Wong (DEM-NH-HI32nd)
Rep. Alan Turcotte (DEM-NH-ME22nd)
Rep. Matt Wilhelm (DEM-NH-HI42nd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019