A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Finance Committee
Phone: (603) 271-3165   Website: http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/committees/committeedetails.aspx?code=H34
Vice Chairman
Lynne Ober Rep.
Lynne Ober (REP-NH-HI37)
Republicans (5)
Rep. David Danielson (REP-NH-HI7th)
Rep. Erin Hennessey (REP-NH-GR1st)
Rep. Andrew Renzullo (REP-NH-HI37th)
Rep. Peter Spanos (REP-NH-BE3rd)
Rep. Kenneth Weyler (REP-NH-RO13th)
Democrats (10)
Rep. Tom Buco (DEM-NH-CA2nd)
Rep. Daniel Eaton (DEM-NH-CH3rd)
Rep. William Hatch (DEM-NH-CO6th)
Rep. Peter Leishman (DEM-NH-HI24th)
Rep. Patricia Lovejoy (DEM-NH-RO36th)
Rep. Sharon Nordgren (DEM-NH-GR12th)
Rep. Katherine Rogers (DEM-NH-ME28th)
Sen. Cindy Rosenwald (DEM-NH-13th)
Rep. Marjorie Smith (DEM-NH-ST6th)
Rep. Mary Wallner (DEM-NH-ME10th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019