Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Michigan State Legislative Directory

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Michigan State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Michigan State Leadership
Tonya Schuitmaker President Pro Tempore
Tonya Schuitmaker (R-MI-26th)
Arlan B. Meekhof Majority Leader
Arlan B. Meekhof (R-MI-30th)
Mike Kowall Majority Floor Leader
Mike Kowall (R-MI-15th)
Jack Brandenburg Majority Whip
Jack Brandenburg (R-MI-8th)
Jim Ananich Minority Leader
Jim Ananich (D-MI-27th)
Morris Hood Minority Floor Leader
Morris Hood (D-MI-3rd)
Curtis Hertel Minority Whip
Curtis Hertel (D-MI-23rd)
House of Representatives
Tom Leonard Speaker Pro Tempore
Tom Leonard (R-MI-93rd)
Kevin Cotter Speaker
Kevin Cotter (R-MI-99th)
Aric Nesbitt Majority Floor Leader
Aric Nesbitt (R-MI-66th)
Tim Greimel Minority Leader
Tim Greimel (D-MI-29th)
Sam Singh Minority Floor Leader
Sam Singh (D-MI-69th)
Full Leadership List
Michigan State Committees
See All Michigan State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016