Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Legislative Action Center

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Michigan State Legislative Directory
Michigan State Leadership
view by party | chamber
Tonya Schuitmaker President Pro Tempore
Tonya Schuitmaker (R-MI-26th)
Arlan B. Meekhof Majority Leader
Arlan B. Meekhof (R-MI-30th)
Mike Kowall Majority Floor Leader
Mike Kowall (R-MI-15th)
Jack Brandenburg Majority Whip
Jack Brandenburg (R-MI-8th)
Jim Ananich Minority Leader
Jim Ananich (D-MI-27th)
Morris Hood Minority Floor Leader
Morris Hood (D-MI-3rd)
Curtis Hertel Minority Whip
Curtis Hertel (D-MI-23rd)
Lee Chatfield Speaker Pro Tempore
Lee Chatfield (R-MI-107th)
Tom Leonard Speaker
Tom Leonard (R-MI-93rd)
Dan Lauwers Majority Floor Leader
Dan Lauwers (R-MI-81st)
Sam Singh Minority Leader
Sam Singh (D-MI-69th)
Christine Greig Minority Floor Leader
Christine Greig (D-MI-37th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018