Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees > Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials Committee
Address: B329 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 226-0727   Fax: (202) 226-1898
Daniel Lipinski Rep.
Daniel Lipinski (DEM-IL-3rd)
Ranking Member
Rick Crawford Rep.
Rick Crawford (REP-AR-1st)
Republicans (13)
Rep. Scott Perry (REP-PA-10th)
Rep. Rodney Davis (REP-IL-13th)
Rep. Brian Babin (REP-TX-36th)
Rep. Mike Bost (REP-IL-12th)
Rep. Randy Weber (REP-TX-14th)
Rep. Doug LaMalfa (REP-CA-1st)
Rep. Lloyd Smucker (REP-PA-11th)
Rep. Paul Mitchell (REP-MI-10th)
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (REP-PA-1st)
Rep. Troy Balderson (REP-OH-12th)
Rep. Ross Spano (REP-FL-15th)
Rep. Pete Stauber (REP-MN-8th)
Rep. Greg Pence (REP-IN-6th)
Democrats (17)
Rep. Albio Sires (DEM-NJ-8th)
Rep. Donald Payne (DEM-NJ-10th)
Rep. Lizzie Fletcher (DEM-TX-7th)
Rep. Andre Carson (DEM-IN-7th)
Rep. Frederica Wilson (DEM-FL-24th)
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (DEM-CA-11th)
Rep. Stephen Lynch (DEM-MA-8th)
Rep. Tom Malinowski (DEM-NJ-7th)
Rep. Grace Napolitano (DEM-CA-32nd)
Rep. Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Rep. Jesus Garcia (DEM-IL-4th)
Del. Eleanor Norton (DEM-DC-At-Large)
Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (DEM-TX-30th)
Rep. Alan Lowenthal (DEM-CA-47th)
Rep. Colin Allred (DEM-TX-32nd)
Rep. Angie Craig (DEM-MN-2nd)
Rep. Conor Lamb (DEM-PA-17th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020