Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees > Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Highways and Transit Committee
Address: 2251 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6715   Fax: (202) 225-4623
Eleanor Norton Del.
Eleanor Norton (DEM-DC-At Large)
Ranking Member
Rodney Davis Rep.
Rodney Davis (REP-IL-13th)
Republicans (22)
Rep. Don Young (REP-AK-At-Large)
Rep. Rick Crawford (REP-AR-1st)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (REP-OH-7th)
Rep. Daniel Webster (REP-FL-11th)
Rep. Thomas Massie (REP-KY-4th)
Rep. Rob Woodall (REP-GA-7th)
Rep. John Katko (REP-NY-24th)
Rep. Brian Babin (REP-TX-36th)
Rep. David Rouzer (REP-NC-7th)
Rep. Mike Bost (REP-IL-12th)
Rep. Doug LaMalfa (REP-CA-1st)
Rep. Bruce Westerman (REP-AR-4th)
Rep. Lloyd Smucker (REP-PA-11th)
Rep. Paul Mitchell (REP-MI-10th)
Rep. Mike Gallagher (REP-WI-8th)
Rep. Gary Palmer (REP-AL-6th)
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (REP-PA-1st)
Rep. Troy Balderson (REP-OH-12th)
Rep. Ross Spano (REP-FL-15th)
Rep. Pete Stauber (REP-MN-8th)
Rep. Carol Miller (REP-WV-3rd)
Rep. Greg Pence (REP-IN-6th)
Democrats (29)
Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (DEM-TX-30th)
Rep. Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Rep. John Garamendi (DEM-CA-3rd)
Rep. Hank Johnson (DEM-GA-4th)
Rep. Jared Huffman (DEM-CA-2nd)
Rep. Julia Brownley (DEM-CA-26th)
Rep. Frederica Wilson (DEM-FL-24th)
Rep. Alan Lowenthal (DEM-CA-47th)
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (DEM-CA-11th)
Rep. Salud Carbajal (DEM-CA-24th)
Rep. Anthony Brown (DEM-MD-4th)
Rep. Adriano Espaillat (DEM-NY-13th)
Rep. Tom Malinowski (DEM-NJ-7th)
Rep. Greg Stanton (DEM-AZ-9th)
Rep. Colin Allred (DEM-TX-32nd)
Rep. Sharice Davids (DEM-KS-3rd)
Rep. Abby Finkenauer (DEM-IA-1st)
Rep. Jesus Garcia (DEM-IL-4th)
Rep. Antonio Delgado (DEM-NY-19th)
Rep. Chris Pappas (DEM-NH-1st)
Rep. Angie Craig (DEM-MN-2nd)
Rep. Harley Rouda (DEM-CA-48th)
Rep. Grace Napolitano (DEM-CA-32nd)
Rep. Albio Sires (DEM-NJ-8th)
Rep. Sean Maloney (DEM-NY-18th)
Rep. Donald Payne (DEM-NJ-10th)
Rep. Daniel Lipinski (DEM-IL-3rd)
Rep. Dina Titus (DEM-NV-1st)
Del. Stacey Plaskett (DEM-VI-At-Large)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020